We are migrating the system. Some information may be temporarily out of date.

Steering Committee

Vittorio Cortellessa(Co-Chair)
University of L'Acquila, Italy

Samuel Kounev(Co-Chair)
University of Würzburg, Germany

J. Nelson Amaral
University of Alberta, Canada

Alberto Avritzer
eSulabSolutions, USA

Andre B. Bondi
Software Performance and Scalability Consulting LLC, USA

Klaus-Dieter Lange
Hewlett-Packard Enterprise, USA

Catalina M. Lladó
Universitat de les Illes Balears, Spain

André van Hoorn
University of Hamburg, Germany

Alexandru Iosup
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Raffaela Mirandola
Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Petr Tůma
Charles University, Czech Republic

Murray Woodside
Carleton University, Canada