You are here: Steering Committee
Sunday, 2017-04-30



Former Conferences



Steering Committee

Andre B. Bondi (Co-Chair)
Software Performance and Scalability Consulting LLC, USA
Samuel Kounev (Co-Chair)
University of Würzburg, Germany
Meikel Poess (Secretary)
Oracle Corporation, CA, USA
J. Nelson Amaral
University of Alberta, Canada
Vittorio Cortellessa
University of L'Acquila, Italy
Klaus-Dieter Lange
Hewlett-Packard Enterprise, USA
Raffaela Mirandola
Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Jerry Rolia
HP Labs, UK
Alexandru Iosup
Delft University of Technology, the Netherlands
Bran Selic
ObjecTime Limited, Canada
Peter Tůma
Charles University, Czech Republic
Murray Woodside
Carleton University, Canada